Advisory Council


The Midway Elementary Advisory Council is composed of community representatives who serve as a liaison between the school and the community. Members are nominated and appointed by the Davidson County Board of Education.  Meetings are held in the conference room of the administrative office.  

Members of the Advisory Council are: 
April Willard (Principal), Kelsey Musselman (Assistant Principal), Matt White (Chairperson), Pam Byrd (Secretary),
Andrea Moses
, April Leonard and Judson Bell


The Advisory Council meeting dates for 2016-2017 are:
Thursday, September 15, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2016 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Minutes from Meetings (click on link to view)
Minutes for the September 3.pdf

Midway Advisory Council Minutes 5_12_14.pdf
Midway Advisory Council Minutes 9_4_14.pdf
Midway Advisory Council Minutes 11_6_2014.pdf
Midway Advisory Council Minutes 1_8_15.pdf
Advisory Council March 5th.pdf